See Our Location On Map

Let's Keep in Touch

Name*

Company*

Company Tel*

Email*

Your Message*

Contact Details

Exporting Department

Vice President: Miss Jennifer Ho
E-mail:jennifer@allbestchairs.com
Tel:0086-21-59513428
Fax:0086-21-59515234

 

Europe & America Region:
Assistant Manager : Ms. Alice Chen
E-mail:alice@allbestchairs.com
Tel:0086-21-59513114
Fax:0086-21-59515234

 

Japan, Korea Region:
Sales: Mr. Raikkonen
E-mail:raikkonen@allbestchairs.com
Tel:0086-21-59517265
Fax:0086-21-59515234

 

Middle-East Region:
Sales: Mr. Robin Xue
E-mail: robin@allbestchairs.com
Tel:0086-21-59517265
Fax:0086- 21-59515234

 

Canada and South America:
Sales: Mr. Leon Hu
E-mail: leon@allbestchairs.com
Tel:0086-21-59513944
Fax:0086- 21-59515234

 

South East Asia and Australia Region:

Sales: Ms. Agnes Lei
E-mail: agnes@allbestchairs.com
Tel:0086-21-59513944
Fax:0086-21-59515234

 

Senior Shipping : Miss Jing Wang

E-mail: jing@allbestchairs.com
Tel:0086-21-59517244
Fax:0086-21-59515234

 

Shanghai Allbest Furniture Co., Ltd.
Tel:0086-21-59513944 Fax:0086-21-59515234
Add.: No.23 Lixin Rd., Jianbang Town,Jiading District, Shanghai, 201818, China

 

Allbest Furniture(Beijing) Co.,Ltd.
Tel:0086-10-6704 8237
Fax:0086-10-6704 8267

 

Allbest Furniture(GuangDong) Co.,Ltd.
Tel:0086-0769-8930 3996
Fax:0086-0769-8930 3990